After These Messages, I’ll Be Right Back

Hi there, friendly people!! Well, it’s been awhile since you’ve heard anything from me and I wanted to let you know, I’m still here! In the past two months, so much has happened, I had a baby, hubby lost his job (more on that to come), spent a month away from home and so much more. With that said, I think I needed some time away from my blog to hear and UNDERSTAND the message(s) God wanted me to hear. Some of the messages I’m still working towards understanding, other messages I know need to be shared. With that said, I can’t wait to get back to writing and the first post after my “maternity leave (thanks, Marissa)  will be on September 1st. Can’t wait!

3 thoughts on “After These Messages, I’ll Be Right Back

  1. Good Erika! Your writing is an inspiration to me as well as to others. I look forward to reading your blog in September.

    Like

Leave a comment